Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.3
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Frank
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pamela
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sophie
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    22 May 2018
    Nothing I didn’t like but the hotel was nothing special. For a spa hotel you think their spa would run all year round not just in the winter.
    Really friendly staff and bed was really comfy. Good location
    Nick
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melanie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nicole
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina
    hr

    Review score

    8.8
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SARAH
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2018

    Have visited 3 times and never been disappointed.

    Maybe an electric socket near the mirror in bedroom?
    Excellent food in restaurant with friendly helpful service. For my birthday they made a special cake , gave me a card and the Maitre d' danced with me while the waiters sang Happy Birthday! Barman Renato remembered us from previous visit last year as did reception staff.
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018

    Great stay at Hotel Milano

    Great location very clean and excellent very helpfull staff.
    Ana Teresa
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    20 May 2018
    We stayed in Aparthotel Verona House. Everything was in perfect conditions and we had a great stay. The staff was very kind
    Colin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    The staff were very friendly, and helpful, the location of the hotel is excellent
    Colum
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    20 May 2018

    Can’t go wrong!

    Nothing - we’d stay again
    The location is brilliant - right in the middle of everything. The rooms are very nice, very nice modern decoration. The communal areas are the same, lovely carpets and you feel like you’re in a nice hotel. The location is amazing which for us was ideal as we had a baby. We stayed in the separate building - not the main hotel and were worried it would not be nice but it was just as nice as the hotel .
    Zita
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    18 May 2018

    Great location, friendly staff

    Small room when traveling with a baby and requiring a baby bed. Had to fold buggy to fit comfortably into the room
    Friendly staff, great central location
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018

    Loved Verona and the area, staff in hotel were lovely.

    Liked the high tech lighting controls, however, the lighting in the room wasn't bright.
    Roof terrace and location
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 May 2018
    The Sky Terrace, the location and the friendly and helpful staff
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    16 May 2018
    Location and staff was great...
    Riksu
    fi

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018
    They are willing to do all for you. Everything was perfect, highly recommend!
    Rosaline
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    15 May 2018

    Fabulous location, extremely helpful staff, super breakfast!

    Nothing not to like
    Extremely classy
    Karen
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews