Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
8,9
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
8,8
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    giuseppe
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Francesca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    18 giugno 2018
    Aria condizionata puntava sul letto, non si regola la direzione dell’aria quindi abbiamo dovuto spegnere.
    Posizione comoda per visitare la città. Ottima soluzione per famiglie!
    dario
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 giugno 2018

    Tutto perfetto!!!

    Staff giovane e gentilissimo,struttura pulita e nel pieno centro storico di Verona,colazione ottima,terrazza splendida con vista sull’Arena,jacuzzi e possibilita’di bere un drink fino a mezzanotte!!!!tornero’sicuramente
    Lorenzo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 giugno 2018
    Stayed in the separate building which was a clean, modern apartment with all of the necessary amenities including a cooker and microwave. Apartment was in an excellent location and the staff were also extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend.
    Mackintosh
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 giugno 2018

    Beyond expectation. A great stay in a beautiful place.

    That there wasn’t a left luggage room; bags were left in an open space behind reception.
    The rooftop bar was excellent, the views really made it. Our room was amazing, and breakfast was great. We don’t quite understand why this hotel is only a 3*!
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 giugno 2018
    Would have been nice to have a bar to have a drink outside
    Location excellent, very clean and contemporary extra facilities like fridge and cooking equipment excellent WiFi and air conditioning nice area to sit outside. Great to be able to use the roof top bar of the milano overlooking the arena
    Marius
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    22 giugno 2018

    Good, but more show than in the offer

    Unfortunately it's a bit more Show in the offer than it is in reality. We thought we will live in the house where the rooftop is, but in fact we had to move to a another house 800m away. That means if you want to jump into the Jacuzzi on the rooftop, you have to carry your cwimming cloth across the whole city.
    The Apartments are fantastic. And the rooftop bar together with the Jacuzzi are brilliant.
    Hugh
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 giugno 2018

    Food, wine, sunshine all in 5 days

    Not exactly a spa hotel
    Location to city centre, shops, bars, restaurants excellent but not too noisy
    Jan
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 giugno 2018
    Small room
    Location
    Kate
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 giugno 2018

    Fabulous . Will recommend

    Little expensive Wasn't very clear from website exactly how far from the hotel the apartments were
    Stayed in apartments. They were very central and clean amd nice outside court yard to sit in. We had a 1 and 4 year old with us the location was perfect
    Quforic
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    20 giugno 2018

    Nice location, but not that good overall

    The room was tiny, the view looked at a wall opposite, and the shower was so small that for a man it was hard to fit in. They have some cool lights that change colour in the bathroom but why, its pointless you can never enjoy anything in that bathroom as its way too small. The hot tub on the top floor was permanently closed, and the staff in the bar upstairs were less than friendly when you arrive to take a seat. Also they have no coffee machine at breakfast, you have to order your coffee with the waiter, which would be fine but the poor guy is so overworked that it took me 25mins to get a coffee and in the end I decided to just leave and buy one outside somewhere.
    The location was great. It was right in the centre and a reasonably long but simple walk along a straight road to the bus and train station. the staff were friendly, especially the male who was on reception and who offered to take our bags.
    81Catherine
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 giugno 2018

    Excellent Stay

    All good
    Much better than I expected from a 3 star hotel. Very stylish, very friendly and we really liked the roof bar. In the centre of town, so very easy to get everywhere
    Vivian
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paolo
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 giugno 2018
    Great staff and location
    Sharon
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maria
    al

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 giugno 2018

    Nice, quiet place, close to center

    Our apartment was on the first floor and sometimes there was an unpleasant smell in the bathroom.
    We stayed in Aparthotel and enjoyed our shower with changing lights a lot. The rooms were spacious enough, the beds comfortable and it was very quiet in the courtyard. A short walk from all the sights.
    Vivian
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    18 giugno 2018
    The jacuzzi is only available from 15-18; the time that you are visiting something in the city. At summertime they could extend the time.
    The room is not big; it is average; so it is the bathroom. The partial view of the arena was a plus :) great breakfast! The cleaning was very good and so the air cond.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    17 giugno 2018
    Location superb...Staff very friendly
    Sarah
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    17 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...